Organizing Committee Members





General Chairman
Eric Murphy 
Chesapeake Energy 
eric.murphy@chk.com




Asst. General Chairman
Adam Haecker
Continental Resources
adam.haecker@clr.com




Exhibition and Sponsorship Chairwoman
Katerina Yared
QEP Resources 
Katerina.yared@qepres.com




Social Functions Chairman
Rich Hand
Devon Energy
Richard.hand@dvn.com


Finance Chairman
Nasar Khan
Schlumberger
nkhan19@slb.com




Transportation Chairman
John Arney
Devon Energy
john.arney@dvn.com




Field Trip Chairman
Mike Miller
Cimarex Energy
mamiller@cimarex.com




Partner/Spouse Activities Chairman
Jaci Venhaus
Devon Energy
Jaclyn.venhaus@dvn.com





Printing/Signs Chairman
Brian Nicoud
Chesapeake Energy
brian.nicoud@chk.com





Publicity/IT Chairman
Siddharth Misra
University of Oklahoma
misra@ou.edu





Security Chairman
John Stachowiak
Oakspring Energy
john.stachowiak@oakspringenergy.com




Technical Arrangements Chairman
Gary Batcheller
GWB Consultants
GWBconsult@sbcglobal.net





Conference Advisor
Elizabeth Mack
Devon Energy 
Elizabeth.mack@dvn.com